Contact Presevi Industrial Company

Existing or potential customers are always welcome to contact Presevi Industrial Company for quotations, samples to solve problems or to discuss possibilities for future co-operation. We feel that direct contact is the quickest and best way to solve technical challenges and discuss comercial details.


Main office and Production Facilities in India


Presevi Industrial Company
Old No:16,Kanagam, Pillaiyar Koil Street
Taramani . P. O
Chennai-600 113, India

   Tel      :   +91 44 22542561 / 63 / 64 / 65 / 55288394 / 55190847

Mobile   :    9382150289                           

Fax      :           9144-22542562

Main E-mail : presevi@vsnl.com

Opening hours : 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

For direct contact please use the following E-mail co-ordinates


E-mail   :  presevi@vsnl.com

Office Administration


C.E.O    :   Mrs. Meena Achuthan

Mobile No    :   9382150284

E-mail    :   presevi@vsnl.com

Design Department


Tel    :   +91 44  22542564


E-mail    :  design@presevi.in

Sales Department

Tel    :   +91 44  22542564 / 65 /55288394 / 55190847

Mobile No    :   9382150284


E-mail    :  sales@presevi.in

Purchase Department

Tel    :   +91 44  55288395


E-mail    :  purchase@presevi.in

Accounts Department

Tel    :   +91 44  55288394 / 30903630


E-mail    :  accounts@presevi.in

Service Department

Tel    :   +91 44  22542561 / 63


E-mail    :  service@presevi.in